Logo
secure_ohne_Schatten_250_transparent

SECURE – Give your customers confidence

CHF 60.- (Standard) CHF 280.- (Wildcard)

annual fee including VAT

Trustworthiness is one of the most important criteria for exchanging electronic data on the internet. To protect sensitive data from unauthorized access, the transfer must be encrypted and the authenticity of the communication partner has to be checked. We will verify your identity and create an SSL certificate, with which you can credibly display your identity to the visitors of your website.

Our SSL certificates offer optimal protection for your website (only in combination with the product WEB or CMS possible):

  • Standard
    Classical 256-bit SSL certificate that can be used with more than 99% of all conventional web browsers. This SSL certificate is issued to one single DOMAIN or a subdomain and can be used exclusively for that.
  • Wildcard
    256-bit Certificate for unlimited subdomains of a DOMAIN. This certificate is compatible with over 99% of all conventional web browsers. This certificate is issued for one DOMAIN and can be used with this DOMAIN and its subdomains.

Our SSL certificates – confidence at a fair price!

Logo
secure_ohne_Schatten_250_transparent

SECURE – Gibt Ihren Kunden Vertrauen

CHF 60.- (Standard) CHF 280.- (Wildcard)

pro Jahr, inklusive MWST

Vertrauenswürdigkeit ist eines der wichtigsten Kriterien für den Austausch von elektronischen Daten im Internet. Um sensible Daten vor unerlaubten Zugriffen zu schützen, muss die Übertragung sowohl verschlüsselt sein wie auch die Echtheit des Kommunikationspartners sichergestellt werden. Wir überprüfen Ihre Identität und stellen Ihnen ein SSL-Zertifikat aus, mit dem Sie Ihre Identität dem Besucher Ihrer Webseite glaubwürdig anzeigen lassen können.

Unsere SSL-Zertifikate bieten einen optimalen Schutz für Ihre Webseite (nur in Kombination mit dem Produkt WEB oder CMS möglich):

  • Standard

    Klassisches 256-Bit-Zertifikat für die Nutzung von SSL mit über 99% aller herkömmlichen Browser. Dieses SSL-Zertifikat wird für eine bestimmte DOMAIN oder eine Subdomain ausgestellt und kann ausschliesslich für diese verwendet werden.

  • Wildcard

    256-Bit-Zertifikat für die Nutzung mit beliebig vielen Subdomains einer DOMAIN. Dieses Zertifikat ist kompatibel mit über 99% aller herkömmlichen Browser. Das Zertifikat wird für eine DOMAIN ausgestellt und kann mit der DOMAIN sowie deren Subdomains verwendet werden.

Unsere SSL-Zertifikate – geben Sie Vertrauen zu fairen Preisen!